Contact Us

Physical mail can be sent under Kappa Sigma to: 778 North Pleasant Street, Amherst, MA 01002

Or you could message the chapter through our Facebook page.

For individual inquiries, feel free to contact the executive committee directly via email.

Executive Committee

Grand Master (President)                                              Wyatt Dowd –

Grand Procurator (Vice President)                                Stephen Marks

Grand Master of Ceremonies (Vice President)            Ian Patterson

Grand Treasurer (Treasurer)                                          Sam Carr

Grand Scribe (Secretary)                                                  Cam Gillis


Risk Management                                                                Miles Branscombe

Philanthropy                                                                         Daniel Tsuei

Scholarship                                                                            Liam Riley

Social                                                                                       Tym Regnier

Rush                                                                                         Matt Sullivan

Brotherhood                                                                           Jack Madden

Fundraising                                                                            Grant Edwards

Merit System                                                                          Jeff Davis

Merchandise                                                                          Tom Barlow

Athletics                                                                                  Dan Shaughnessy

Public Relations                                                                    Jack O’Donnell

Historian                                                                                Tom Nolan

Alumni Relations                                                                   Josh Murphy

Pledge Education                                                                   Ryan Murray

Housing                                                                                    Mike Sullivan, Sean Hopkins

    You can contact the chairs by searching their names on Facebook, or contacting our President, Wyatt Dowd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s